killonz.blogg.se

Netwsw00.sys blue screen windows 7
Netwsw00.sys blue screen windows 7





netwsw00.sys blue screen windows 7
  1. #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 DRIVER#
  2. #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 FULL#
  3. #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 SOFTWARE#
  4. #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 PC#
  5. #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 7#

Power Supply - brand & wattage - Not certain.Video Card - AMD Radeon(TM) HD 6630M, Intel(R) HD Graphics Family.CPU - 2.50 gigahertz Intel Core i5-2450M, 128 kilobyte primary memory cache, 512 kilobyte secondary memory cache, 3072 kilobyte tertiary memory cache, 64-bit ready, Multi-core (2 total), Hyper-threaded (4 total).

#NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 SOFTWARE#

Re-installing software would take large amounts of time and would like to avoid as much as possible

  • Age of OS installation - have you re-installed the OS? Have not re-installed and have not run recovery or gone back to previous point because of the large amounts of software I have installed since purchasing the system.
  • Age of system (hardware) - Purchased in April of this year (2012).
  • #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 FULL#

  • Is the OS an OEM version (came pre-installed on system) or full retail version (YOU purchased it from retailer)? Came pre-installed on the system.
  • #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 7#

  • What was original installed OS on system? Windows 7.
  • #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 DRIVER#

    Use !analyze -v to get detailed debugging information.īugCheck 9F, Ī driver is causing an inconsistent power state. Product: WinNt, suite: TerminalServer SingleUserTS Personalīuilt by: 7sp1_gdr.150113-1808 Windows 7 Kernel Version 7601 (Service Pack 1) MP (4 procs) Free 圆4 WARNING: Whitespace at end of path element WARNING: Whitespace at start of path element

    netwsw00.sys blue screen windows 7

    Mini Kernel Dump File: Only registers and stack trace are availableĭbsSplayTreeRangeMap::Add: ignoring zero-sized range at ?00000000`00000000?ĭbsSplayTreeRangeMap::Add: ignoring zero-sized range at ?fffff8a0`0797c692?ĭbsSplayTreeRangeMap::Add: ignoring zero-sized range at ?fffff8a0`0464a042?ĭbsSplayTreeRangeMap::Add: ignoring zero-sized range at ?fffff800`00b9c3c0? 17298 AMD64Ĭopyright (c) Microsoft Corporation. If anyone can help me diagnose the problem and tell me what action(s) I need to take to resolve it, I would greatly appreciate it.įor Norton 360 use this Microsoft (R) Windows Debugger Version. Here is a link to the Driver View report: Īnd finally, here is a link to the system report:

    #NETWSW00.SYS BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 PC#

    My computer make and model is: HP Pavilion dm4-3055dx Entertainment Notebook PC Here is a link to the last three dump files: I have run the HP utility to check for any and all updates for my laptop, and it says I am completely up to date. When I don't put it to sleep and just step away for an extended period of time, when I return to the computer I have a black screen and I can not get the computer to wake up. If I put it to sleep, the computer has shut down upon my return. It only happens when I put my computer to sleep or when I step away from my computer for an extended period of time. Over the last few weeks I have started to get repeated BSODs.







    Netwsw00.sys blue screen windows 7